SECTION CHAIR
Nancy Travis, MS, BSN, RN, BC, CPN, CBC, DFB
Email:  awhonn.flsectionchair@gmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Patricia DuRant, MSN, RN
Email:  awhonn.flectionsectreas@gmail.com

BREVARD/INDIANA RIVER CHAPTER
Dee Neve, MSN, RN
Email:  awhonnbrevard@gmail.com

Jennifer Reeg, MSN, RN, RNC-OB
Email:  awhonnbrevard@gmail.com

BROWARD CHAPTER
Hereen Aguilar, RN
Email:  hereen@hotmail.com

CENTRAL FLORIDA CHAPTER
Jeni Bowlin, RN
Email:  awhonn.centralflorida@gmail.com

Tracy Fitzpatrick, MSN Ed, RN
Email:  awhonn.centralflorida@gmail.com

DADE CHAPTER
Kylie Rowlands- Perez
Email:  kylie_rowlands@yahoo.com

LEE/COLLIER CHAPTER
Carol Lawrence, PhD, MS, RN, RNC-OB, CBC
Email:  awhonn.leecollier@gmail.com

Robin Piaggione, MSN, RNC-OB, CBC
Email:  awhonn.leecollier@gmail.com

HILLSBOROUGH CHAPTER
Jennifer Clark, MSN, RNC-OB, CNL, C-EFM
Email:  jennifer.c.clark@baycar.org

Tricia Walton, MSN, RN, RNC
Email:  patricia.walton@ahss.org

JACKSONVILLE CHAPTER
LaTosha Oliver, MSN, RNC, OB
Email:  awhonn.jax@gmail.com

Amanda Ratliff, MSN, RNC-OB, CLC, LSSGB
Email:  awhonn.jax@gmail.com

NORTH CENTRAL FLORIDA CHAPTER
Candace Rouse, BSN, MSN, DNP, CNS-BC
Email:  rousec@shands.ufl.edu

PALM BEACH CHAPTER
Ellen Rodriguez, RN
Email:  PBC.AWHONN@gmail.com

Pamela Heithoff, BSN, CNA, RN, MBA, RNC
Email:  PBC.AWHONN@gmail.com

PANHANDLE CHAPTER
Vacant

PINELLAS CHAPTER
Lashelle Leftheris, MSN, RN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Email:  lalaw1105@yahoo.com

PASCO/HERANDO CHAPTER
Shannon Stalbird, BSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Email:  awhonn.pasco-hernando@outlook.com

POLK CHAPTER
Vacant

SARASOTA/MANATEE CHAPTER
Karen Kolega, RNC-OB, C-EFM, MSN-CNL
Email:  awhonn.srq.mana@gmail.com

Holly Park, BSN, RN
Email:  awhonn.srq.mana@gmail.com

VOLUSIA/FLAGLER CHAPTER
Mindi Timmer, RN, RDMS
Email:  mindirnc@gmail.com

Heidi Wright, BSN
Email:  heidi.wright@halifax.org

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Vacant

MARCH OF DIMES LIAISON
Barbara Glassman, MSN, RNC
Email:  barbaraglassman@aol.com

EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Marti Jenner, MSN, RNC-OB, RNC-REIN
Email:  martij917@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Margaret Mueller Boyer, BSN, MS, RNC, C-EFM, CNS-BC
Email:  mmboyer60@gmail.com

STUDENT LIAISON
Shannon Morse, PhD, ARNP, RNC-MNN, LCCE, IBCLC
Email:  DrShannonMorse@gmail.com

LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Vacant

CONFERENCE COORDINATOR
Karen Kolega